Skip to content

Bloggy love

May 15, 2009
tags:

Guess what?

We got the best surprise from Chicy Creations today.  She has passed the “One Lovely Blog Award” on to little ole’ us.  How nice is that?  I hope you head over to her blog and check out how creative she is.  Lots and lots of sweet things that you can get at her Etsy shop.

The rules are that we in turn recognize 15 other award-worthy blogs that we’ve only recently discovered.   I really enjoy reading blogs and I’m forever finding new ones to check out, so here are my most recent finds.  If you have a minute, please give them a shout out.

Phew.  15 newish blogs is a tall order.  I did it though.  I actually do check in regularly to these blogs and some older tried and true blogs too.  Maybe I have too much time on my hands?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2009 8:30 pm

    Thanks for the link! I love finding new blogs so I’m checking out everyone on your list. Thanks for sharing. :)

  2. May 18, 2009 2:41 am

    Oh thank you so much!

    And thank for checking out our blog :)

  3. May 18, 2009 4:21 pm

    aw, thanks! i had a hard time linking to your blog from the comment you left, but i finally figured it out. i love to hear that people actually read my blog, thanks!

  4. May 23, 2009 4:16 pm

    Thanks for including me! Took me a minute to find your blog from the comment because your website isn’t included on your profile. Finally googled “oneordinaryday blog” and found you! :)

Leave a Reply

