Skip to content

Too fun not to share

July 24, 2009

I saw this today on the Today show and I dare you not to smile.  I double dog dare you not to laugh out loud.  And I triple dog dare you not to want to clap at the end.  I wish my wedding had been like this one!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. kateohkatie permalink
    July 24, 2009 8:48 am

    OK now THAT was awesome. Thank you so much for sharing it :-)

  2. July 24, 2009 11:59 am

    Great idea and what fun!
    ~ingrid

  3. July 24, 2009 2:17 pm

    So cute!

  4. July 25, 2009 5:12 am

    I loved this video, some people really know how to party. This would have never happened at my very Souther Baptist Church Wedding!! Ha Ha! But we did dance like crazy at the reception. I walked down the isle to bag pipes and drum playing Amazing Grace so that is a great memory for me!

  5. August 2, 2009 1:00 pm

    What a hoot!!! Makes me want to get married all over again and do it this way.

  6. oneordinaryday permalink
    August 3, 2009 4:09 am

    Glad you all like it too. It makes me smile and laugh just watching it!!
    ~Michelle

Leave a Reply

