Skip to content

September 11, 2009

David Paranteau©

2 Comments leave one →
  1. PhillyGirl permalink
    September 16, 2009 10:43 am

    Wow, that looks fabulous.. When I was pregnant, I used to eat a pint of Chunky Monkey with Nilla Wafers on the side.. sometimes I would make an ice cream sandwich (or a few). I have that ice cream book plus a new Cuisinart ice cream maker still in the box.. guess I know what I’ll be doing this weekend! :0

  2. September 17, 2009 10:27 am

    This looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

