Skip to content

Just one girl

October 23, 2009

It’s Eco-Friendly Friday, but I’m still hearing a lot of “Mama, I need you” from my baby girl, which is kind of hampering my ability to form cohesive thoughts.  Instead of trying to write a blog post today, I’m sharing this wonderful video.  Why does everything sound more important coming from a child?  Hope you’ll watch and listen.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 23, 2009 9:42 am

    The video kept pausing. I’m gonna search for it on YouTube.
    Thanks!
    ~ingrid

Leave a Reply

