Skip to content

Candy corn cupcakes and mummy hot dogs. Happy Halloween!

October 31, 2009

Candy Corn Cupcakes

Mummy Hot Dogs

 

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2009 7:28 am

    Happy Halloween! I bet the kids loved these. Heck, I know I would :-)

  2. October 31, 2009 8:55 am

    The hotdogs are to die for!
    (pun intended)

  3. oneordinaryday permalink
    October 31, 2009 9:17 am

    Oh, Lonely Scrapbooker, you crack me up!!!

  4. November 1, 2009 5:21 pm

    I love it! You are such a great food stylist… I need to just hang out here and learn from you!

    Blessings-
    Amanda

  5. oneordinaryday permalink
    November 2, 2009 2:44 am

    Amanda – Thanks for the very nice comment. You are too kind! I manage to get a couple good pictures up now and then but I’m very much a work-in-progress!
    ~ Michelle

  6. November 2, 2009 5:56 am

    I am in love with both of these! So adorable, especially those cupcakes.

  7. November 2, 2009 9:43 am

    Hope you had a fun one. Ours was wet but still so great! I love the little cupcakes!

  8. November 2, 2009 3:06 pm

    The mummy hot dogs made me laugh. Thanks!

  9. November 3, 2009 8:15 am

    The mummy dogs are cute. Even cuter are those cupcakes. Love how the frosting looks. Did you add it with a scoop and then smooth it out?
    ~ingrid

Leave a Reply

