Skip to content

Let’s talk turkey

November 15, 2009

I don’t really have a recipe for you, but I do have this picture of the turkey I made for the kindergarten class’s Fall party.  How stinking cute is he anyway?  Grab some tooth picks and wooden skewers, stop by the produce aisle, and start creating!  By the way, the kids LOVED this.  Even though there was chocolate pudding to be had, they wanted seconds of grapes and cheese instead!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2009 9:34 am

    Haha, VERY cute!

  2. November 15, 2009 10:32 am

    haha so cute

    Michael

  3. November 15, 2009 12:33 pm

    LOL, he is cute!
    ~ingrid

    Btw, have you gotten your new camera?

  4. November 15, 2009 4:03 pm

    Very adorable, Michelle!

  5. November 16, 2009 2:15 am

    that’s unbelievably clever and adorable. plus, i’d like to eat everything involved. :)

  6. November 16, 2009 5:11 pm

    This is so cute. I love him!

  7. November 17, 2009 7:27 pm

    That is one wonderful turkey!! So creative. Thanks for sharing!

  8. November 18, 2009 8:02 am

    This little guy made me smile, what creativity you have! I bet the kids loved this!

  9. November 19, 2009 1:40 pm

    That’s it, adding you to my reader…and if I had the energy I’d whip up this turkey to bring to my kids’ Thanksgiving party tomorrow…this is too cute!

  10. oneordinaryday permalink
    November 20, 2009 1:48 am

    Karen – Thanks for the nice comments and for adding me to your reader. Hope to hear from you often! Did you make the turkey?
    ~ Michelle

  11. November 20, 2009 3:21 am

    This is adorable. So creative!

Leave a Reply

