Skip to content

Chocolate peanut butter ice cream and a guest post

July 31, 2010

Chocolate-Peanut Butter & Brownie Sundae

Guess what?  My friend Ingrid has asked me to guest post for her while she’s enjoying her vacation.  Please head over to 3 B’s – Baseball, Baking & Books to find out about this yummy treat.  Trust me… you need this ice cream recipe in your life.

{one year ago:  brownie krispies}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2010 3:39 pm

    Well, I’m not certain about need but it does look good, perhaps with vanilla ice cream? LOL

    Thanks, Michelle! Everyone’s lovin’ your post!
    ~ingrid

  2. August 3, 2010 9:28 pm

    I am afraid to check this out but I will. It looks unbelievable.

  3. August 9, 2010 12:20 pm

    It’s clearly been way too long since I have stopped by your blog. These look SOOOO FREAKING GOOD!

Leave a Reply

