Skip to content

I {heart} Phineas and Ferb

September 19, 2010

“Today’s gonna be a great day!” Love it.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2010 12:34 pm

    I’m so glad you said that. Bebel loves P & F and I was undecided whether or not it was too subversive for her. So your endorsement means a lot to me.

  2. oneordinaryday permalink
    September 19, 2010 12:44 pm

    Diana – You’re so funny. LOL My kids have gotten Jim and me hooked on Phineas and Ferb. It’s funny and clever and we all love it. I’m especially smitten w/ the theme song, which is why I posted the clip. : )
    ~ Michelle

  3. Danielle permalink
    September 19, 2010 7:53 pm

    Not going to lie…I love it as well. We have the soundtrack for the car. I find myself listening to it even if the kids are not with me. Great music…great show!!

  4. September 19, 2010 10:41 pm

    I wanna stretch a rubber tree :-)

    PS. Forgot to tell you…we (I) made your recipe for spicy pineapple pork and it was delicious. I’ll have to make it again because I think it’s something my FIL would like.

  5. Bea permalink
    September 20, 2010 7:46 am

    Me too!

  6. September 20, 2010 7:53 am

    quality kids shows are few and far between. P&F is way at the top of the list. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

