Skip to content

Now this is a kitchen gadget

September 25, 2010

Howdy, pardners.  Thought I’d mosey by today to give you a teaser for Sunday’s post.

If you saw my post on cowboy cookies a while back, you already know of my adoration for this particular cowboy.  Since you can read my ode to cowboys there (and get a great cookie recipe), I’ll just tell you that I have named my new torch Hoss.  Rugged, but with a side of sensitive.  Yep.  Hoss and I are gonna get along just fine.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2010 2:02 am

    Giddy-up!

  2. Sue permalink
    September 25, 2010 9:35 am

    I have always loved Hoss

  3. September 25, 2010 12:59 pm

    Hahahaha! Great name! Love it!

  4. September 26, 2010 10:30 am

    Haha, you crack me up Michelle. Love it!

  5. September 26, 2010 11:11 am

    Holy smokes! Now THAT is a torch! Hoss is the perfect name for that bad boy!

    lol, Michelle, we ARE cheeseballs!
    ~ingrid

Leave a Reply

